Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mary Jane Batchelor, Iva Belew, Dean Brumley, Cyndi Danner, Joe Foley, Lois Jablonski, Keta Jolly, Julie Lama, Connie Monteith, Mary Ann Noah, Chris Smith, Nancy Smith,

Angela Walker, Bobby White, Rachel Winship

Dates of meetings: March 31, 2011

Accomplishments: Reviewed Purpose, Responsibilities & Policy. Decided upon request reviews

and decision criteria.

Recommendations: Will meet on an as needed basis.

Membership suggestions: N/A

Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance)

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 4/26/11